Find your railway ticket for direction
Lihaia - Veseloe

Lihaia 2064605 Veseloe 2064094

Train schedule Lihaia → Veseloe

Return trains Veseloe → Lihaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
978С

Passenger

Popularity:

Millerovo
Veseloe
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

20:35

Veseloe

15:01

18:26

Dist. 708 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Veseloe

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lihaia → Veseloe

If you need to buy railway ticket Lihaia Veseloe online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lihaia and Veseloe we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 708 km, and the fastest train №978С arrives in 18:26 hours. The slowest train is №978С and it arrives in 18:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lihaia and Veseloe. So far the most earliest train is №978С and it departures at 20:35. And the latest one is №978С, it departures at 20:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lihaia and Veseloe starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лихая - Веселое

Лихая 2064605 Веселое 2064094

Расписание поездов Лихая → Веселое

Смотреть обратно Веселое → Лихая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
978С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Миллерово
Веселое
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

20:35

Веселое

15:01

18:26

Раст. 708 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Веселое

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лихая → Веселое

Чтобы купить жд билет Лихая Веселое онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лихая Веселое, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 708 км, и самый быстрый поезд №978С преодолевает его за 18:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №978С - проходит за 18:26 часов. Всего между Лихая и Веселое курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №978С отправляется в 20:35 утра, а самый поздний - №978С в 20:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лихая Веселое открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.