Find your railway ticket for direction
Lihaia - Vladikavkaz

Lihaia 2064605 Vladikavkaz 2064070

Train schedule Lihaia → Vladikavkaz

Return trains Vladikavkaz → Lihaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

02:09

Vladikavkaz

18:52

16:43

Dist. 865 km
Show route
Hide route
034С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

16:37

Vladikavkaz

09:20

16:43

Dist. 865 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vladikavkaz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lihaia → Vladikavkaz

If you need to buy railway ticket Lihaia Vladikavkaz online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lihaia and Vladikavkaz we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 865 km, and the fastest train №121А arrives in 16:43 hours. The slowest train is №121А and it arrives in 16:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lihaia and Vladikavkaz. So far the most earliest train is №121А and it departures at 02:09. And the latest one is №034С, it departures at 16:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lihaia and Vladikavkaz starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лихая - Владикавказ

Лихая 2064605 Владикавказ 2064070

Расписание поездов Лихая → Владикавказ

Смотреть обратно Владикавказ → Лихая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

02:09

Владикавказ

18:52

16:43

Раст. 865 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
034С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

16:37

Владикавказ

09:20

16:43

Раст. 865 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Владикавказ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лихая → Владикавказ

Чтобы купить жд билет Лихая Владикавказ онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лихая Владикавказ, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 865 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121А преодолевает его за 16:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №121А - проходит за 16:43 часов. Всего между Лихая и Владикавказ курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121А отправляется в 02:09 утра, а самый поздний - №034С в 16:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лихая Владикавказ открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.