Find your railway ticket for direction
Lihaia - Kadi Iurt

Lihaia 2064605 Kadi Iurt 2064059

Train schedule Lihaia → Kadi Iurt

Return trains Kadi Iurt → Lihaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

14:15

Kadi Iurt

10:23

20:08

Dist. 954 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

02:09

Kadi Iurt

05:40

27:31

Dist. 957 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kadi Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lihaia → Kadi Iurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Lihaia Kadi Iurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lihaia and Kadi Iurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 957 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 20:08 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 27:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lihaia and Kadi Iurt. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 02:09. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 14:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lihaia and Kadi Iurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лихая - Кади-Юрт

Лихая 2064605 Кади-Юрт 2064059

Расписание поездов Лихая → Кади-Юрт

Смотреть обратно Кади-Юрт → Лихая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

14:15

Кади-Юрт

10:23

20:08

Раст. 954 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

02:09

Кади-Юрт

05:40

27:31

Раст. 957 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кади-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лихая → Кади-Юрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Лихая Кади-Юрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лихая Кади-Юрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 957 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 20:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 27:31 часов. Всего между Лихая и Кади-Юрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 02:09 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 14:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лихая Кади-Юрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.