Find your railway ticket for direction
Lihaia - Djalka

Lihaia 2064605 Djalka 2064058

Train schedule Lihaia → Djalka

Return trains Djalka → Lihaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
382Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Groznyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

11:08

Djalka

07:40

20:32

Dist. 950 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Djalka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lihaia → Djalka

If you need to buy railway ticket Lihaia Djalka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lihaia and Djalka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 950 km, and the fastest train №382Я arrives in 20:32 hours. The slowest train is №382Я and it arrives in 20:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lihaia and Djalka. So far the most earliest train is №382Я and it departures at 11:08. And the latest one is №382Я, it departures at 11:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lihaia and Djalka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лихая - Джалка

Лихая 2064605 Джалка 2064058

Расписание поездов Лихая → Джалка

Смотреть обратно Джалка → Лихая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
382Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Грозный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

11:08

Джалка

07:40

20:32

Раст. 950 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Джалка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лихая → Джалка

Чтобы купить жд билет Лихая Джалка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лихая Джалка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 950 км, и самый быстрый поезд №382Я преодолевает его за 20:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382Я - проходит за 20:32 часов. Всего между Лихая и Джалка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №382Я отправляется в 11:08 утра, а самый поздний - №382Я в 11:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лихая Джалка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.