Find your railway ticket for direction
Lihaia - Chamzinka

Lihaia 2064605 Chamzinka 2060581

Train schedule Lihaia → Chamzinka

Return trains Chamzinka → Lihaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

03:48

Chamzinka

07:22

27:34

Dist. 1197 km
Show route
Hide route
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

03:48

Chamzinka

07:22

27:34

Dist. 1197 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chamzinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lihaia → Chamzinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Lihaia Chamzinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lihaia and Chamzinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1197 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 27:34 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 27:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lihaia and Chamzinka. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 03:48. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 03:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lihaia and Chamzinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лихая - Чамзинка

Лихая 2064605 Чамзинка 2060581

Расписание поездов Лихая → Чамзинка

Смотреть обратно Чамзинка → Лихая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

03:48

Чамзинка

07:22

27:34

Раст. 1197 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

03:48

Чамзинка

07:22

27:34

Раст. 1197 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чамзинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лихая → Чамзинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Лихая Чамзинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лихая Чамзинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1197 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 27:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 27:34 часов. Всего между Лихая и Чамзинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 03:48 утра, а самый поздний - №336С в 03:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лихая Чамзинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.