Find your railway ticket for direction
Lihaia - Sarapul

Lihaia 2064605 Sarapul 2060560

Train schedule Lihaia → Sarapul

Return trains Sarapul → Lihaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

03:48

Sarapul

20:29

40:41

Dist. 1878 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

08:28

Sarapul

21:59

37:31

Dist. 1889 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sarapul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lihaia → Sarapul

If you need to buy railway ticket Lihaia Sarapul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lihaia and Sarapul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1889 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 37:31 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 40:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lihaia and Sarapul. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 03:48. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 08:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lihaia and Sarapul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лихая - Сарапул

Лихая 2064605 Сарапул 2060560

Расписание поездов Лихая → Сарапул

Смотреть обратно Сарапул → Лихая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

03:48

Сарапул

20:29

40:41

Раст. 1878 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

08:28

Сарапул

21:59

37:31

Раст. 1889 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сарапул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лихая → Сарапул

Чтобы купить жд билет Лихая Сарапул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лихая Сарапул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1889 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 37:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 40:41 часов. Всего между Лихая и Сарапул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 03:48 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 08:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лихая Сарапул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.