Find your railway ticket for direction
Lihaia - Ianaul

Lihaia 2064605 Ianaul 2060542

Train schedule Lihaia → Ianaul

Return trains Ianaul → Lihaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

03:48

Ianaul

21:29

41:41

Dist. 1961 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

08:28

Ianaul

23:13

38:45

Dist. 1972 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ianaul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lihaia → Ianaul

If you need to buy railway ticket Lihaia Ianaul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lihaia and Ianaul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1972 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 38:45 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 41:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lihaia and Ianaul. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 03:48. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 08:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lihaia and Ianaul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лихая - Янаул

Лихая 2064605 Янаул 2060542

Расписание поездов Лихая → Янаул

Смотреть обратно Янаул → Лихая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

03:48

Янаул

21:29

41:41

Раст. 1961 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

08:28

Янаул

23:13

38:45

Раст. 1972 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Янаул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лихая → Янаул

Чтобы купить жд билет Лихая Янаул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лихая Янаул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1972 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 38:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 41:41 часов. Всего между Лихая и Янаул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 03:48 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 08:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лихая Янаул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.