Find your railway ticket for direction
Lihaia - Piniug

Lihaia 2064605 Piniug 2060491

Train schedule Lihaia → Piniug

Return trains Piniug → Lihaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

10:05

Piniug

04:16

42:11

Dist. 2152 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Piniug

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lihaia → Piniug

If you need to buy railway ticket Lihaia Piniug online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lihaia and Piniug we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2152 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 42:11 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 42:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lihaia and Piniug. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 10:05. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 10:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lihaia and Piniug starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лихая - Пинюг

Лихая 2064605 Пинюг 2060491

Расписание поездов Лихая → Пинюг

Смотреть обратно Пинюг → Лихая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

10:05

Пинюг

04:16

42:11

Раст. 2152 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пинюг

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лихая → Пинюг

Чтобы купить жд билет Лихая Пинюг онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лихая Пинюг, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2152 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 42:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 42:11 часов. Всего между Лихая и Пинюг курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 10:05 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 10:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лихая Пинюг открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.