Find your railway ticket for direction
Lihaia - Angarsk

Lihaia 2064605 Angarsk 2054260

Train schedule Lihaia → Angarsk

Return trains Angarsk → Lihaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

02:43

Angarsk

06:31

39:48

Dist. 5592 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Angarsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lihaia → Angarsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Lihaia Angarsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lihaia and Angarsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5592 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 39:48 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 39:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lihaia and Angarsk. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 02:43. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 02:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lihaia and Angarsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лихая - Ангарск

Лихая 2064605 Ангарск 2054260

Расписание поездов Лихая → Ангарск

Смотреть обратно Ангарск → Лихая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

02:43

Ангарск

06:31

39:48

Раст. 5592 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ангарск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лихая → Ангарск

Чтобы купить жд билет Лихая Ангарск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лихая Ангарск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5592 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 39:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 39:48 часов. Всего между Лихая и Ангарск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 02:43 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 02:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лихая Ангарск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.