Find your railway ticket for direction
Lihaia - Taishet

Lihaia 2064605 Taishet 2054120

Train schedule Lihaia → Taishet

Return trains Taishet → Lihaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

02:43

Taishet

18:53

28:10

Dist. 4962 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

02:43

Taishet

18:53

28:10

Dist. 4962 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Taishet

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lihaia → Taishet

If you need to buy railway ticket Lihaia Taishet online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lihaia and Taishet we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4962 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 28:10 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 28:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lihaia and Taishet. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 02:43. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 02:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lihaia and Taishet starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лихая - Тайшет

Лихая 2064605 Тайшет 2054120

Расписание поездов Лихая → Тайшет

Смотреть обратно Тайшет → Лихая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

02:43

Тайшет

18:53

28:10

Раст. 4962 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

02:43

Тайшет

18:53

28:10

Раст. 4962 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тайшет

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лихая → Тайшет

Чтобы купить жд билет Лихая Тайшет онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лихая Тайшет, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4962 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 28:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 28:10 часов. Всего между Лихая и Тайшет курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 02:43 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 02:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лихая Тайшет открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.