Find your railway ticket for direction
Lihaia - Irkutsk Sort

Lihaia 2064605 Irkutsk Sort 2054002

Train schedule Lihaia → Irkutsk Sort

Return trains Irkutsk Sort → Lihaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Irkutsk Sort



Dist. 5624 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Irkutsk Sort

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lihaia → Irkutsk Sort

If you need to buy railway ticket Lihaia Irkutsk Sort online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lihaia and Irkutsk Sort we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5624 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 17:26 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 17:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lihaia and Irkutsk Sort. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 02:43. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 02:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lihaia and Irkutsk Sort starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лихая - Иркутск-Сорт

Лихая 2064605 Иркутск-Сорт 2054002

Расписание поездов Лихая → Иркутск-Сорт

Смотреть обратно Иркутск-Сорт → Лихая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

02:43

Иркутск-Сорт

07:09

40:26

Раст. 5624 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Иркутск-Сорт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лихая → Иркутск-Сорт

Чтобы купить жд билет Лихая Иркутск-Сорт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лихая Иркутск-Сорт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5624 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 40:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 40:26 часов. Всего между Лихая и Иркутск-Сорт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 02:43 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 02:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лихая Иркутск-Сорт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.