Find your railway ticket for direction
Lihaia - Iuktali

Lihaia 2064605 Iuktali 2048094

Train schedule Lihaia → Iuktali

Return trains Iuktali → Lihaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

02:43

Iuktali

10:41

07:58

Dist. 6973 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iuktali

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lihaia → Iuktali

If you need to buy railway ticket Lihaia Iuktali online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lihaia and Iuktali we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 6973 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 07:58 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 07:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lihaia and Iuktali. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 02:43. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 02:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lihaia and Iuktali starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лихая - Юктали

Лихая 2064605 Юктали 2048094

Расписание поездов Лихая → Юктали

Смотреть обратно Юктали → Лихая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

02:43

Юктали

10:41

07:58

Раст. 6973 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юктали

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лихая → Юктали

Чтобы купить жд билет Лихая Юктали онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лихая Юктали, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 6973 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 07:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 07:58 часов. Всего между Лихая и Юктали курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 02:43 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 02:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лихая Юктали открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.