Find your railway ticket for direction
Lihaia - Oz Karachin

Lihaia 2064605 Oz Karachin 2044758

Train schedule Lihaia → Oz Karachin

Return trains Oz Karachin → Lihaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

08:28

Oz Karachin

23:52

03:24

Dist. 3535 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oz Karachin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lihaia → Oz Karachin

If you need to buy railway ticket Lihaia Oz Karachin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lihaia and Oz Karachin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3535 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 03:24 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 03:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lihaia and Oz Karachin. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 08:28. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 08:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lihaia and Oz Karachin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лихая - Озеро-Карачинское

Лихая 2064605 Озеро-Карачинское 2044758

Расписание поездов Лихая → Озеро-Карачинское

Смотреть обратно Озеро-Карачинское → Лихая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

08:28

Озеро-Карачинское

23:52

03:24

Раст. 3535 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Озеро-Карачинское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лихая → Озеро-Карачинское

Чтобы купить жд билет Лихая Озеро-Карачинское онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лихая Озеро-Карачинское, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3535 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 03:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 03:24 часов. Всего между Лихая и Озеро-Карачинское курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 08:28 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 08:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лихая Озеро-Карачинское открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.