Find your railway ticket for direction
Lihaia - Kalachinsk

Lihaia 2064605 Kalachinsk 2044740

Train schedule Lihaia → Kalachinsk

Return trains Kalachinsk → Lihaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

08:28

Kalachinsk

22:00

01:32

Dist. 3381 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalachinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lihaia → Kalachinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Lihaia Kalachinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lihaia and Kalachinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3381 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 01:32 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 01:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lihaia and Kalachinsk. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 08:28. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 08:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lihaia and Kalachinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лихая - Калачинская

Лихая 2064605 Калачинская 2044740

Расписание поездов Лихая → Калачинская

Смотреть обратно Калачинская → Лихая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

08:28

Калачинская

22:00

01:32

Раст. 3381 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калачинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лихая → Калачинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Лихая Калачинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лихая Калачинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3381 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 01:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 01:32 часов. Всего между Лихая и Калачинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 08:28 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 08:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лихая Калачинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.