Find your railway ticket for direction
Lihaia - Zenzevatka

Lihaia 2064605 Zenzevatka 2020814

Train schedule Lihaia → Zenzevatka

Return trains Zenzevatka → Lihaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 540 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zenzevatka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lihaia → Zenzevatka

If you need to buy railway ticket Lihaia Zenzevatka online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lihaia and Zenzevatka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 540 km, and the fastest train №340С arrives in 12:08 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 12:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lihaia and Zenzevatka. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 02:05. And the latest one is №340С, it departures at 02:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lihaia and Zenzevatka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лихая - Зензеватка

Лихая 2064605 Зензеватка 2020814

Расписание поездов Лихая → Зензеватка

Смотреть обратно Зензеватка → Лихая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

02:05

Зензеватка

14:13

12:08

Раст. 540 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зензеватка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лихая → Зензеватка

Чтобы купить жд билет Лихая Зензеватка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лихая Зензеватка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 540 км, и самый быстрый поезд №340С преодолевает его за 12:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 12:08 часов. Всего между Лихая и Зензеватка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 02:05 утра, а самый поздний - №340С в 02:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лихая Зензеватка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.