Find your railway ticket for direction
Lihaia - Troekurovo

Lihaia 2064605 Troekurovo 2014402

Train schedule Lihaia → Troekurovo

Return trains Troekurovo → Lihaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
378С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

08:38

Troekurovo

21:45

13:07

Dist. 746 km
Show route
Hide route
077С

Passenger

Popularity:

Stavropol
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

08:38

Troekurovo

21:45

13:07

Dist. 746 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Troekurovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lihaia → Troekurovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Lihaia Troekurovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lihaia and Troekurovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 746 km, and the fastest train №378С arrives in 13:07 hours. The slowest train is №378С and it arrives in 13:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lihaia and Troekurovo. So far the most earliest train is №378С and it departures at 08:38. And the latest one is №378С, it departures at 08:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lihaia and Troekurovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лихая - Троекурово

Лихая 2064605 Троекурово 2014402

Расписание поездов Лихая → Троекурово

Смотреть обратно Троекурово → Лихая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
378С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Москва Павелецкая
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

08:38

Троекурово

21:45

13:07

Раст. 746 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
077С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ставрополь
Москва Павелецкая
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

08:38

Троекурово

21:45

13:07

Раст. 746 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Троекурово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лихая → Троекурово

Чтобы купить жд билет Лихая Троекурово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лихая Троекурово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 746 км, и самый быстрый поезд №378С преодолевает его за 13:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №378С - проходит за 13:07 часов. Всего между Лихая и Троекурово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №378С отправляется в 08:38 утра, а самый поздний - №378С в 08:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лихая Троекурово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.