Find your railway ticket for direction
Lihaia - Kniajpogost

Lihaia 2064605 Kniajpogost 2010107

Train schedule Lihaia → Kniajpogost

Return trains Kniajpogost → Lihaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

10:05

Kniajpogost

13:21

51:16

Dist. 2580 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kniajpogost

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lihaia → Kniajpogost

If you need to buy railway ticket Lihaia Kniajpogost online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lihaia and Kniajpogost we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2580 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 51:16 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 51:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lihaia and Kniajpogost. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 10:05. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 10:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lihaia and Kniajpogost starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лихая - Княжпогост

Лихая 2064605 Княжпогост 2010107

Расписание поездов Лихая → Княжпогост

Смотреть обратно Княжпогост → Лихая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

10:05

Княжпогост

13:21

51:16

Раст. 2580 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Княжпогост

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лихая → Княжпогост

Чтобы купить жд билет Лихая Княжпогост онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лихая Княжпогост, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2580 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 51:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 51:16 часов. Всего между Лихая и Княжпогост курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 10:05 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 10:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лихая Княжпогост открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.