Find your railway ticket for direction
Lihaia - Hovrino

Lihaia 2064605 Hovrino 2006100

Train schedule Lihaia → Hovrino

Return trains Hovrino → Lihaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Mineralnye Vody
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 1077 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hovrino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lihaia → Hovrino

If you need to buy railway ticket Lihaia Hovrino online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lihaia and Hovrino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1077 km, and the fastest train №971Й arrives in 20:42 hours. The slowest train is №971Й and it arrives in 20:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lihaia and Hovrino. So far the most earliest train is №971Й and it departures at 05:21. And the latest one is №971Й, it departures at 05:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lihaia and Hovrino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лихая - Ховрино

Лихая 2064605 Ховрино 2006100

Расписание поездов Лихая → Ховрино

Смотреть обратно Ховрино → Лихая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
971Й

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минеральные Воды
Ховрино
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

05:21

Ховрино

02:03

20:42

Раст. 1077 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ховрино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лихая → Ховрино

Чтобы купить жд билет Лихая Ховрино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лихая Ховрино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1077 км, и самый быстрый поезд №971Й преодолевает его за 20:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №971Й - проходит за 20:42 часов. Всего между Лихая и Ховрино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №971Й отправляется в 05:21 утра, а самый поздний - №971Й в 05:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лихая Ховрино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.