Find your railway ticket for direction
Lihaia - S-Pet-Lad.

Lihaia 2064605 S-Pet-Lad. 2004006

Train schedule Lihaia → S-Pet-Lad.

Return trains S-Pet-Lad. → Lihaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

02:25

S-Pet-Lad.

09:58

31:33

Dist. 1804 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station S-Pet-Lad.

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lihaia → S-Pet-Lad.

If you need to buy railway ticket Lihaia S-Pet-Lad. online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lihaia and S-Pet-Lad. we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1804 km, and the fastest train №116С arrives in 31:33 hours. The slowest train is №116С and it arrives in 31:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lihaia and S-Pet-Lad.. So far the most earliest train is №116С and it departures at 02:25. And the latest one is №116С, it departures at 02:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lihaia and S-Pet-Lad. starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лихая - Спб Ладожский

Лихая 2064605 Спб Ладожский 2004006

Расписание поездов Лихая → Спб Ладожский

Смотреть обратно Спб Ладожский → Лихая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

02:25

Спб Ладожский

09:58

31:33

Раст. 1804 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Спб Ладожский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лихая → Спб Ладожский

Чтобы купить жд билет Лихая Спб Ладожский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лихая Спб Ладожский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1804 км, и самый быстрый поезд №116С преодолевает его за 31:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №116С - проходит за 31:33 часов. Всего между Лихая и Спб Ладожский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №116С отправляется в 02:25 утра, а самый поздний - №116С в 02:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лихая Спб Ладожский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.