Find your railway ticket for direction
Lihaia - Jukovka

Lihaia 2064605 Jukovka 2000421

Train schedule Lihaia → Jukovka

Return trains Jukovka → Lihaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

14:31

Jukovka

12:28

21:57

Dist. 1090 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jukovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lihaia → Jukovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Lihaia Jukovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lihaia and Jukovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1090 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 21:57 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 21:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lihaia and Jukovka. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 14:31. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 14:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lihaia and Jukovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лихая - Жуковка

Лихая 2064605 Жуковка 2000421

Расписание поездов Лихая → Жуковка

Смотреть обратно Жуковка → Лихая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

14:31

Жуковка

12:28

21:57

Раст. 1090 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жуковка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лихая → Жуковка

Чтобы купить жд билет Лихая Жуковка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лихая Жуковка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1090 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 21:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 21:57 часов. Всего между Лихая и Жуковка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 14:31 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 14:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лихая Жуковка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.