Find your railway ticket for direction
Lihaia - Orel

Lihaia 2064605 Orel 2000140

Train schedule Lihaia → Orel

Return trains Orel → Lihaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

06:10

Orel

23:38

17:28

Dist. 894 km
Show route
Hide route
109С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

05:57

Orel

22:32

16:35

Dist. 894 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lihaia → Orel

If you need to buy railway ticket Lihaia Orel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lihaia and Orel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 894 km, and the fastest train №109С arrives in 16:35 hours. The slowest train is №084Э and it arrives in 17:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lihaia and Orel. So far the most earliest train is №109С and it departures at 05:57. And the latest one is №084Э, it departures at 06:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lihaia and Orel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лихая - Орел

Лихая 2064605 Орел 2000140

Расписание поездов Лихая → Орел

Смотреть обратно Орел → Лихая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

06:10

Орел

23:38

17:28

Раст. 894 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
109С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

05:57

Орел

22:32

16:35

Раст. 894 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Орел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лихая → Орел

Чтобы купить жд билет Лихая Орел онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лихая Орел, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 894 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109С преодолевает его за 16:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Э - проходит за 17:28 часов. Всего между Лихая и Орел курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109С отправляется в 05:57 утра, а самый поздний - №084Э в 06:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лихая Орел открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.