Find your railway ticket for direction
Lihaia - Mihailov

Lihaia 2064605 Mihailov 2000099

Train schedule Lihaia → Mihailov

Return trains Mihailov → Lihaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
378С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

08:38

Mihailov

00:21

15:43

Dist. 852 km
Show route
Hide route
077С

Passenger

Popularity:

Stavropol
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

08:38

Mihailov

00:21

15:43

Dist. 852 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mihailov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lihaia → Mihailov

If you need to buy railway ticket Lihaia Mihailov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lihaia and Mihailov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 852 km, and the fastest train №378С arrives in 15:43 hours. The slowest train is №378С and it arrives in 15:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lihaia and Mihailov. So far the most earliest train is №378С and it departures at 08:38. And the latest one is №378С, it departures at 08:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lihaia and Mihailov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лихая - Михайлов

Лихая 2064605 Михайлов 2000099

Расписание поездов Лихая → Михайлов

Смотреть обратно Михайлов → Лихая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
378С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Москва Павелецкая
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

08:38

Михайлов

00:21

15:43

Раст. 852 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
077С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ставрополь
Москва Павелецкая
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

08:38

Михайлов

00:21

15:43

Раст. 852 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Михайлов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лихая → Михайлов

Чтобы купить жд билет Лихая Михайлов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лихая Михайлов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 852 км, и самый быстрый поезд №378С преодолевает его за 15:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №378С - проходит за 15:43 часов. Всего между Лихая и Михайлов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №378С отправляется в 08:38 утра, а самый поздний - №378С в 08:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лихая Михайлов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.