Find your railway ticket for direction
Chertkovo - Hasav Iurt

Chertkovo 2064603 Hasav Iurt 2064165

Train schedule Chertkovo → Hasav Iurt

Return trains Hasav Iurt → Chertkovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chertkovo

11:27

Hasav Iurt

11:03

23:36

Dist. 1139 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chertkovo

23:38

Hasav Iurt

06:25

30:47

Dist. 1142 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chertkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hasav Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chertkovo → Hasav Iurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Chertkovo Hasav Iurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chertkovo and Hasav Iurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1142 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 23:36 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 30:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chertkovo and Hasav Iurt. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 11:27. And the latest one is №397А, it departures at 23:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chertkovo and Hasav Iurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чертково - Хасав-Юрт

Чертково 2064603 Хасав-Юрт 2064165

Расписание поездов Чертково → Хасав-Юрт

Смотреть обратно Хасав-Юрт → Чертково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чертково

11:27

Хасав-Юрт

11:03

23:36

Раст. 1139 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чертково

23:38

Хасав-Юрт

06:25

30:47

Раст. 1142 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чертково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хасав-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чертково → Хасав-Юрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Чертково Хасав-Юрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чертково Хасав-Юрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1142 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 23:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 30:47 часов. Всего между Чертково и Хасав-Юрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 11:27 утра, а самый поздний - №397А в 23:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чертково Хасав-Юрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.