Find your railway ticket for direction
Chertkovo - Vladikavkaz

Chertkovo 2064603 Vladikavkaz 2064070

Train schedule Chertkovo → Vladikavkaz

Return trains Vladikavkaz → Chertkovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chertkovo

23:38

Vladikavkaz

18:52

19:14

Dist. 1026 km
Show route
Hide route
034С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chertkovo

13:48

Vladikavkaz

09:20

19:32

Dist. 1026 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chertkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vladikavkaz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chertkovo → Vladikavkaz

If you need to buy railway ticket Chertkovo Vladikavkaz online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chertkovo and Vladikavkaz we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1026 km, and the fastest train №121А arrives in 19:14 hours. The slowest train is №034С and it arrives in 19:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chertkovo and Vladikavkaz. So far the most earliest train is №034С and it departures at 13:48. And the latest one is №121А, it departures at 23:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chertkovo and Vladikavkaz starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чертково - Владикавказ

Чертково 2064603 Владикавказ 2064070

Расписание поездов Чертково → Владикавказ

Смотреть обратно Владикавказ → Чертково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чертково

23:38

Владикавказ

18:52

19:14

Раст. 1026 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
034С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чертково

13:48

Владикавказ

09:20

19:32

Раст. 1026 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чертково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Владикавказ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чертково → Владикавказ

Чтобы купить жд билет Чертково Владикавказ онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чертково Владикавказ, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1026 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121А преодолевает его за 19:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №034С - проходит за 19:32 часов. Всего между Чертково и Владикавказ курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №034С отправляется в 13:48 утра, а самый поздний - №121А в 23:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чертково Владикавказ открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.