Find your railway ticket for direction
Chertkovo - Shamhal

Chertkovo 2064603 Shamhal 2064067

Train schedule Chertkovo → Shamhal

Return trains Shamhal → Chertkovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chertkovo

11:27

Shamhal

13:04

25:37

Dist. 1205 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chertkovo

23:38

Shamhal

08:10

32:32

Dist. 1208 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chertkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shamhal

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chertkovo → Shamhal

If you need to buy railway ticket Chertkovo Shamhal online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chertkovo and Shamhal we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1208 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 25:37 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 32:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chertkovo and Shamhal. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 11:27. And the latest one is №397А, it departures at 23:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chertkovo and Shamhal starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чертково - Шамхал

Чертково 2064603 Шамхал 2064067

Расписание поездов Чертково → Шамхал

Смотреть обратно Шамхал → Чертково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чертково

11:27

Шамхал

13:04

25:37

Раст. 1205 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чертково

23:38

Шамхал

08:10

32:32

Раст. 1208 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чертково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шамхал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чертково → Шамхал

Чтобы купить жд билет Чертково Шамхал онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чертково Шамхал, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1208 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 25:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 32:32 часов. Всего между Чертково и Шамхал курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 11:27 утра, а самый поздний - №397А в 23:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чертково Шамхал открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.