Find your railway ticket for direction
Chertkovo - Kadi Iurt

Chertkovo 2064603 Kadi Iurt 2064059

Train schedule Chertkovo → Kadi Iurt

Return trains Kadi Iurt → Chertkovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chertkovo

11:27

Kadi Iurt

10:23

22:56

Dist. 1115 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chertkovo

23:38

Kadi Iurt

05:40

30:02

Dist. 1118 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chertkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kadi Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chertkovo → Kadi Iurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Chertkovo Kadi Iurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chertkovo and Kadi Iurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1118 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 22:56 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 30:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chertkovo and Kadi Iurt. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 11:27. And the latest one is №397А, it departures at 23:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chertkovo and Kadi Iurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чертково - Кади-Юрт

Чертково 2064603 Кади-Юрт 2064059

Расписание поездов Чертково → Кади-Юрт

Смотреть обратно Кади-Юрт → Чертково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чертково

11:27

Кади-Юрт

10:23

22:56

Раст. 1115 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чертково

23:38

Кади-Юрт

05:40

30:02

Раст. 1118 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чертково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кади-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чертково → Кади-Юрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Чертково Кади-Юрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чертково Кади-Юрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1118 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 22:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 30:02 часов. Всего между Чертково и Кади-Юрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 11:27 утра, а самый поздний - №397А в 23:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чертково Кади-Юрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.