Find your railway ticket for direction
Chertkovo - Chamzinka

Chertkovo 2064603 Chamzinka 2060581

Train schedule Chertkovo → Chamzinka

Return trains Chamzinka → Chertkovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chertkovo

08:05

Chamzinka

07:22

23:17

Dist. 1036 km
Show route
Hide route
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chertkovo

08:05

Chamzinka

07:22

23:17

Dist. 1036 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chertkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chamzinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chertkovo → Chamzinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Chertkovo Chamzinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chertkovo and Chamzinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1036 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 23:17 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 23:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chertkovo and Chamzinka. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 08:05. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 08:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chertkovo and Chamzinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чертково - Чамзинка

Чертково 2064603 Чамзинка 2060581

Расписание поездов Чертково → Чамзинка

Смотреть обратно Чамзинка → Чертково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чертково

08:05

Чамзинка

07:22

23:17

Раст. 1036 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чертково

08:05

Чамзинка

07:22

23:17

Раст. 1036 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чертково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чамзинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чертково → Чамзинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Чертково Чамзинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чертково Чамзинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1036 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 23:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 23:17 часов. Всего между Чертково и Чамзинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 08:05 утра, а самый поздний - №336С в 08:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чертково Чамзинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.