Find your railway ticket for direction
Chertkovo - Diugabul

Chertkovo 2064603 Diugabul 2048093

Train schedule Chertkovo → Diugabul

Return trains Diugabul → Chertkovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chertkovo

05:42

Diugabul

11:54

06:12

Dist. 6858 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chertkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Diugabul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chertkovo → Diugabul

If you need to buy railway ticket Chertkovo Diugabul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chertkovo and Diugabul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 6858 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 06:12 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 06:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chertkovo and Diugabul. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 05:42. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 05:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chertkovo and Diugabul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чертково - Дюгабуль

Чертково 2064603 Дюгабуль 2048093

Расписание поездов Чертково → Дюгабуль

Смотреть обратно Дюгабуль → Чертково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чертково

05:42

Дюгабуль

11:54

06:12

Раст. 6858 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чертково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дюгабуль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чертково → Дюгабуль

Чтобы купить жд билет Чертково Дюгабуль онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чертково Дюгабуль, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 6858 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 06:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 06:12 часов. Всего между Чертково и Дюгабуль курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 05:42 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 05:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чертково Дюгабуль открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.