Find your railway ticket for direction
Chertkovo - Tynda

Chertkovo 2064603 Tynda 2048000

Train schedule Chertkovo → Tynda

Return trains Tynda → Chertkovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chertkovo

05:42

Tynda

17:42

12:00

Dist. 7149 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chertkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tynda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chertkovo → Tynda

If you need to buy railway ticket Chertkovo Tynda online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chertkovo and Tynda we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 7149 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 12:00 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 12:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chertkovo and Tynda. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 05:42. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 05:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chertkovo and Tynda starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чертково - Тында

Чертково 2064603 Тында 2048000

Расписание поездов Чертково → Тында

Смотреть обратно Тында → Чертково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чертково

05:42

Тында

17:42

12:00

Раст. 7149 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чертково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тында

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чертково → Тында

Чтобы купить жд билет Чертково Тында онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чертково Тында, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 7149 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 12:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 12:00 часов. Всего между Чертково и Тында курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 05:42 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 05:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чертково Тында открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.