Find your railway ticket for direction
Chertkovo - Petropavl

Chertkovo 2064603 Petropavl 2040500

Train schedule Chertkovo → Petropavl

Return trains Petropavl → Chertkovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chertkovo

05:42

Petropavl

08:55

51:13

Dist. 2721 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chertkovo

05:42

Petropavl

08:55

51:13

Dist. 2721 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chertkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Petropavl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chertkovo → Petropavl

If you need to buy railway ticket Chertkovo Petropavl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chertkovo and Petropavl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2721 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 51:13 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 51:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chertkovo and Petropavl. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 05:42. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 05:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chertkovo and Petropavl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чертково - Петропавловск

Чертково 2064603 Петропавловск 2040500

Расписание поездов Чертково → Петропавловск

Смотреть обратно Петропавловск → Чертково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чертково

05:42

Петропавловск

08:55

51:13

Раст. 2721 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чертково

05:42

Петропавловск

08:55

51:13

Раст. 2721 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чертково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Петропавловск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чертково → Петропавловск

Чтобы купить жд билет Чертково Петропавловск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чертково Петропавловск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2721 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 51:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 51:13 часов. Всего между Чертково и Петропавловск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 05:42 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 05:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чертково Петропавловск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.