Find your railway ticket for direction
Chertkovo - Shumiha

Chertkovo 2064603 Shumiha 2040498

Train schedule Chertkovo → Shumiha

Return trains Shumiha → Chertkovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chertkovo

05:42

Shumiha

02:47

45:05

Dist. 2321 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chertkovo

05:42

Shumiha

02:47

45:05

Dist. 2321 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chertkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shumiha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chertkovo → Shumiha

If you need to buy railway ticket Chertkovo Shumiha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chertkovo and Shumiha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2321 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 45:05 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 45:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chertkovo and Shumiha. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 05:42. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 05:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chertkovo and Shumiha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чертково - Шумиха

Чертково 2064603 Шумиха 2040498

Расписание поездов Чертково → Шумиха

Смотреть обратно Шумиха → Чертково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чертково

05:42

Шумиха

02:47

45:05

Раст. 2321 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чертково

05:42

Шумиха

02:47

45:05

Раст. 2321 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чертково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шумиха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чертково → Шумиха

Чтобы купить жд билет Чертково Шумиха онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чертково Шумиха, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2321 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 45:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 45:05 часов. Всего между Чертково и Шумиха курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 05:42 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 05:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чертково Шумиха открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.