Find your railway ticket for direction
Chertkovo - Ishim

Chertkovo 2064603 Ishim 2030280

Train schedule Chertkovo → Ishim

Return trains Ishim → Chertkovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 2858 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chertkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ishim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chertkovo → Ishim

If you need to buy railway ticket Chertkovo Ishim online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chertkovo and Ishim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2858 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 54:06 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 54:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chertkovo and Ishim. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 11:29. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 11:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chertkovo and Ishim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чертково - Ишим

Чертково 2064603 Ишим 2030280

Расписание поездов Чертково → Ишим

Смотреть обратно Ишим → Чертково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чертково

11:29

Ишим

16:35

53:06

Раст. 2858 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чертково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ишим

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чертково → Ишим

Чтобы купить жд билет Чертково Ишим онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чертково Ишим, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2858 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 53:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 53:06 часов. Всего между Чертково и Ишим курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 11:29 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 11:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чертково Ишим открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.