Find your railway ticket for direction
Chertkovo - Drujinino

Chertkovo 2064603 Drujinino 2030042

Train schedule Chertkovo → Drujinino

Return trains Drujinino → Chertkovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chertkovo

08:05

Drujinino

02:07

42:02

Dist. 2147 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chertkovo

11:29

Drujinino

04:12

40:43

Dist. 2158 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chertkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drujinino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chertkovo → Drujinino

If you need to buy railway ticket Chertkovo Drujinino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chertkovo and Drujinino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2158 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 40:43 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 42:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chertkovo and Drujinino. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 08:05. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 11:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chertkovo and Drujinino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чертково - Дружинино

Чертково 2064603 Дружинино 2030042

Расписание поездов Чертково → Дружинино

Смотреть обратно Дружинино → Чертково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чертково

08:05

Дружинино

02:07

42:02

Раст. 2147 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чертково

11:29

Дружинино

04:12

40:43

Раст. 2158 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чертково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дружинино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чертково → Дружинино

Чтобы купить жд билет Чертково Дружинино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чертково Дружинино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2158 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 40:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 42:02 часов. Всего между Чертково и Дружинино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 08:05 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 11:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чертково Дружинино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.