Find your railway ticket for direction
Chertkovo - Verescagino

Chertkovo 2064603 Verescagino 2030010

Train schedule Chertkovo → Verescagino

Return trains Verescagino → Chertkovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chertkovo

08:05

Verescagino

02:23

42:18

Dist. 1936 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chertkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Verescagino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chertkovo → Verescagino

If you need to buy railway ticket Chertkovo Verescagino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chertkovo and Verescagino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1936 km, and the fastest train №326С arrives in 42:18 hours. The slowest train is №326С and it arrives in 42:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chertkovo and Verescagino. So far the most earliest train is №326С and it departures at 08:05. And the latest one is №326С, it departures at 08:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chertkovo and Verescagino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чертково - Верещагино

Чертково 2064603 Верещагино 2030010

Расписание поездов Чертково → Верещагино

Смотреть обратно Верещагино → Чертково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чертково

08:05

Верещагино

02:23

42:18

Раст. 1936 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чертково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Верещагино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чертково → Верещагино

Чтобы купить жд билет Чертково Верещагино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чертково Верещагино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1936 км, и самый быстрый поезд №326С преодолевает его за 42:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №326С - проходит за 42:18 часов. Всего между Чертково и Верещагино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №326С отправляется в 08:05 утра, а самый поздний - №326С в 08:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чертково Верещагино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.