Find your railway ticket for direction
Chertkovo - Kuzneck

Chertkovo 2064603 Kuzneck 2024590

Train schedule Chertkovo → Kuzneck

Return trains Kuzneck → Chertkovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chertkovo

05:42

Kuzneck

23:45

18:03

Dist. 924 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chertkovo

05:42

Kuzneck

23:45

18:03

Dist. 924 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chertkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuzneck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chertkovo → Kuzneck

If you need to buy railway ticket Chertkovo Kuzneck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chertkovo and Kuzneck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 924 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 18:03 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 18:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chertkovo and Kuzneck. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 05:42. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 05:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chertkovo and Kuzneck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чертково - Кузнецк

Чертково 2064603 Кузнецк 2024590

Расписание поездов Чертково → Кузнецк

Смотреть обратно Кузнецк → Чертково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чертково

05:42

Кузнецк

23:45

18:03

Раст. 924 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чертково

05:42

Кузнецк

23:45

18:03

Раст. 924 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чертково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кузнецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чертково → Кузнецк

Чтобы купить жд билет Чертково Кузнецк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чертково Кузнецк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 924 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 18:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 18:03 часов. Всего между Чертково и Кузнецк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 05:42 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 05:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чертково Кузнецк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.