Find your railway ticket for direction
Chertkovo - Podgornoe

Chertkovo 2064603 Podgornoe 2014549

Train schedule Chertkovo → Podgornoe

Return trains Podgornoe → Chertkovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
033С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vladikavkaz
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chertkovo

13:46

Podgornoe

16:25

02:39

Dist. 140 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chertkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Podgornoe

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chertkovo → Podgornoe

If you need to buy railway ticket Chertkovo Podgornoe online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chertkovo and Podgornoe we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 140 km, and the fastest train №033С arrives in 02:39 hours. The slowest train is №033С and it arrives in 02:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chertkovo and Podgornoe. So far the most earliest train is №033С and it departures at 13:46. And the latest one is №033С, it departures at 13:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chertkovo and Podgornoe starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чертково - Подгорное

Чертково 2064603 Подгорное 2014549

Расписание поездов Чертково → Подгорное

Смотреть обратно Подгорное → Чертково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
033С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Владикавказ
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чертково

13:46

Подгорное

16:25

02:39

Раст. 140 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чертково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Подгорное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чертково → Подгорное

Чтобы купить жд билет Чертково Подгорное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чертково Подгорное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 140 км, и самый быстрый поезд №033С преодолевает его за 02:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №033С - проходит за 02:39 часов. Всего между Чертково и Подгорное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №033С отправляется в 13:46 утра, а самый поздний - №033С в 13:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чертково Подгорное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.