Find your railway ticket for direction
Chertkovo - Valuiki

Chertkovo 2064603 Valuiki 2014360

Train schedule Chertkovo → Valuiki

Return trains Valuiki → Chertkovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chertkovo

18:22

Valuiki

02:35

08:13

Dist. 394 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chertkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Valuiki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chertkovo → Valuiki

If you need to buy railway ticket Chertkovo Valuiki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chertkovo and Valuiki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 394 km, and the fastest train №369Щ arrives in 08:13 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 08:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chertkovo and Valuiki. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 18:22. And the latest one is №369Щ, it departures at 18:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chertkovo and Valuiki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чертково - Валуйки

Чертково 2064603 Валуйки 2014360

Расписание поездов Чертково → Валуйки

Смотреть обратно Валуйки → Чертково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чертково

18:22

Валуйки

02:35

08:13

Раст. 394 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чертково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Валуйки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чертково → Валуйки

Чтобы купить жд билет Чертково Валуйки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чертково Валуйки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 394 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369Щ преодолевает его за 08:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 08:13 часов. Всего между Чертково и Валуйки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 18:22 утра, а самый поздний - №369Щ в 18:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чертково Валуйки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.