Find your railway ticket for direction
Chertkovo - Uzunovo

Chertkovo 2064603 Uzunovo 2000093

Train schedule Chertkovo → Uzunovo

Return trains Uzunovo → Chertkovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
378С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chertkovo

11:17

Uzunovo

01:24

14:07

Dist. 737 km
Show route
Hide route
077С

Passenger

Popularity:

Stavropol
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chertkovo

11:17

Uzunovo

01:24

14:07

Dist. 737 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chertkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uzunovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chertkovo → Uzunovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Chertkovo Uzunovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chertkovo and Uzunovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 737 km, and the fastest train №378С arrives in 14:07 hours. The slowest train is №378С and it arrives in 14:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chertkovo and Uzunovo. So far the most earliest train is №378С and it departures at 11:17. And the latest one is №378С, it departures at 11:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chertkovo and Uzunovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чертково - Узуново

Чертково 2064603 Узуново 2000093

Расписание поездов Чертково → Узуново

Смотреть обратно Узуново → Чертково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
378С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Москва Павелецкая
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чертково

11:17

Узуново

01:24

14:07

Раст. 737 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
077С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ставрополь
Москва Павелецкая
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чертково

11:17

Узуново

01:24

14:07

Раст. 737 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чертково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Узуново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чертково → Узуново

Чтобы купить жд билет Чертково Узуново онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чертково Узуново, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 737 км, и самый быстрый поезд №378С преодолевает его за 14:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №378С - проходит за 14:07 часов. Всего между Чертково и Узуново курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №378С отправляется в 11:17 утра, а самый поздний - №378С в 11:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чертково Узуново открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.