Find your railway ticket for direction
Pervomaiskaia - Lazarevsk

Pervomaiskaia 2064593 Lazarevsk 2064030

Train schedule Pervomaiskaia → Lazarevsk

Return trains Lazarevsk → Pervomaiskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pervomaiskaia

18:55

Lazarevsk

06:04

11:09

Dist. 458 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pervomaiskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pervomaiskaia → Lazarevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Pervomaiskaia Lazarevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pervomaiskaia and Lazarevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 458 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 11:09 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 11:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pervomaiskaia and Lazarevsk. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 18:55. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 18:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pervomaiskaia and Lazarevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Первомайская - Лазаревская

Первомайская 2064593 Лазаревская 2064030

Расписание поездов Первомайская → Лазаревская

Смотреть обратно Лазаревская → Первомайская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Первомайская

18:55

Лазаревская

06:04

11:09

Раст. 458 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Первомайская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Первомайская → Лазаревская

Чтобы купить жд билет Первомайская Лазаревская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Первомайская Лазаревская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 458 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 11:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 11:09 часов. Всего между Первомайская и Лазаревская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 18:55 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 18:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Первомайская Лазаревская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.