Find your railway ticket for direction
Pervomaiskaia - Gusev

Pervomaiskaia 2064593 Gusev 2058395

Train schedule Pervomaiskaia → Gusev

Return trains Gusev → Pervomaiskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pervomaiskaia

10:38

Gusev

06:53

44:15

Dist. 2224 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pervomaiskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gusev

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pervomaiskaia → Gusev

If you need to buy railway ticket Pervomaiskaia Gusev online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pervomaiskaia and Gusev we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2224 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 44:15 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 44:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pervomaiskaia and Gusev. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 10:38. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 10:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pervomaiskaia and Gusev starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Первомайская - Гусев

Первомайская 2064593 Гусев 2058395

Расписание поездов Первомайская → Гусев

Смотреть обратно Гусев → Первомайская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Первомайская

10:38

Гусев

06:53

44:15

Раст. 2224 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Первомайская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гусев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Первомайская → Гусев

Чтобы купить жд билет Первомайская Гусев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Первомайская Гусев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2224 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 44:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 44:15 часов. Всего между Первомайская и Гусев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 10:38 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 10:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Первомайская Гусев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.