Find your railway ticket for direction
Tacinskaia - Lihaia

Tacinskaia 2064585 Lihaia 2064605

Train schedule Tacinskaia → Lihaia

Return trains Lihaia → Tacinskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tacinskaia

13:47

Lihaia

16:42

02:55

Dist. 100 km
Show route
Hide route
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tacinskaia

09:30

Lihaia

11:42

02:12

Dist. 100 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tacinskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tacinskaia → Lihaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Tacinskaia Lihaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tacinskaia and Lihaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 100 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 02:12 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 02:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tacinskaia and Lihaia. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 09:30. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 13:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tacinskaia and Lihaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тацинская - Лихая

Тацинская 2064585 Лихая 2064605

Расписание поездов Тацинская → Лихая

Смотреть обратно Лихая → Тацинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тацинская

13:47

Лихая

16:42

02:55

Раст. 100 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тацинская

09:30

Лихая

11:42

02:12

Раст. 100 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тацинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тацинская → Лихая

Чтобы купить жд билет Тацинская Лихая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тацинская Лихая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 100 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 02:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 02:55 часов. Всего между Тацинская и Лихая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 09:30 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 13:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тацинская Лихая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.