Find your railway ticket for direction
Tacinskaia - Zverevo

Tacinskaia 2064585 Zverevo 2064185

Train schedule Tacinskaia → Zverevo

Return trains Zverevo → Tacinskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tacinskaia

13:47

Zverevo

17:53

04:06

Dist. 124 km
Show route
Hide route
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tacinskaia

09:30

Zverevo

12:40

03:10

Dist. 124 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tacinskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zverevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tacinskaia → Zverevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Tacinskaia Zverevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tacinskaia and Zverevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 124 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 03:10 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 04:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tacinskaia and Zverevo. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 09:30. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 13:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tacinskaia and Zverevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тацинская - Зверево

Тацинская 2064585 Зверево 2064185

Расписание поездов Тацинская → Зверево

Смотреть обратно Зверево → Тацинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тацинская

13:47

Зверево

17:53

04:06

Раст. 124 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тацинская

09:30

Зверево

12:40

03:10

Раст. 124 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тацинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зверево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тацинская → Зверево

Чтобы купить жд билет Тацинская Зверево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тацинская Зверево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 124 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 03:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 04:06 часов. Всего между Тацинская и Зверево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 09:30 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 13:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тацинская Зверево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.