Find your railway ticket for direction
Tacinskaia - Abinskaia

Tacinskaia 2064585 Abinskaia 2064181

Train schedule Tacinskaia → Abinskaia

Return trains Abinskaia → Tacinskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tacinskaia

13:47

Abinskaia

03:55

14:08

Dist. 622 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tacinskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Abinskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tacinskaia → Abinskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Tacinskaia Abinskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tacinskaia and Abinskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 622 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 14:08 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 14:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tacinskaia and Abinskaia. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 13:47. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 13:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tacinskaia and Abinskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тацинская - Абинская

Тацинская 2064585 Абинская 2064181

Расписание поездов Тацинская → Абинская

Смотреть обратно Абинская → Тацинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тацинская

13:47

Абинская

03:55

14:08

Раст. 622 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тацинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Абинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тацинская → Абинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Тацинская Абинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тацинская Абинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 622 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 14:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 14:08 часов. Всего между Тацинская и Абинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 13:47 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 13:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тацинская Абинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.