Find your railway ticket for direction
Tacinskaia - Briuhoveck

Tacinskaia 2064585 Briuhoveck 2064066

Train schedule Tacinskaia → Briuhoveck

Return trains Briuhoveck → Tacinskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tacinskaia

13:47

Briuhoveck

00:23

10:36

Dist. 455 km
Show route
Hide route
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tacinskaia

09:30

Briuhoveck

18:12

08:42

Dist. 455 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tacinskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tacinskaia → Briuhoveck

If you need to buy railway ticket Tacinskaia Briuhoveck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tacinskaia and Briuhoveck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 455 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 08:42 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 10:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tacinskaia and Briuhoveck. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 09:30. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 13:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tacinskaia and Briuhoveck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тацинская - Брюховецкая

Тацинская 2064585 Брюховецкая 2064066

Расписание поездов Тацинская → Брюховецкая

Смотреть обратно Брюховецкая → Тацинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тацинская

13:47

Брюховецкая

00:23

10:36

Раст. 455 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тацинская

09:30

Брюховецкая

18:12

08:42

Раст. 455 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тацинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тацинская → Брюховецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Тацинская Брюховецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тацинская Брюховецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 455 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 08:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 10:36 часов. Всего между Тацинская и Брюховецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 09:30 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 13:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тацинская Брюховецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.