Find your railway ticket for direction
Tacinskaia - Lazarevsk

Tacinskaia 2064585 Lazarevsk 2064030

Train schedule Tacinskaia → Lazarevsk

Return trains Lazarevsk → Tacinskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tacinskaia

09:30

Lazarevsk

02:16

16:46

Dist. 725 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tacinskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tacinskaia → Lazarevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Tacinskaia Lazarevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tacinskaia and Lazarevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 725 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 16:46 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 16:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tacinskaia and Lazarevsk. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 09:30. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 09:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tacinskaia and Lazarevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тацинская - Лазаревская

Тацинская 2064585 Лазаревская 2064030

Расписание поездов Тацинская → Лазаревская

Смотреть обратно Лазаревская → Тацинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тацинская

09:30

Лазаревская

02:16

16:46

Раст. 725 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тацинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тацинская → Лазаревская

Чтобы купить жд билет Тацинская Лазаревская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тацинская Лазаревская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 725 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 16:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 16:46 часов. Всего между Тацинская и Лазаревская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 09:30 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 09:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тацинская Лазаревская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.