Find your railway ticket for direction
Tacinskaia - Krasn Uzel

Tacinskaia 2064585 Krasn Uzel 2060011

Train schedule Tacinskaia → Krasn Uzel

Return trains Krasn Uzel → Tacinskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Krasn Uzel



Dist. 1256 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tacinskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasn Uzel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tacinskaia → Krasn Uzel

If you need to buy railway ticket Tacinskaia Krasn Uzel online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tacinskaia and Krasn Uzel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1256 km, and the fastest train №340С arrives in 27:09 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 27:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tacinskaia and Krasn Uzel. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 04:48. And the latest one is №340С, it departures at 04:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tacinskaia and Krasn Uzel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тацинская - Красный Узел

Тацинская 2064585 Красный Узел 2060011

Расписание поездов Тацинская → Красный Узел

Смотреть обратно Красный Узел → Тацинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тацинская

04:48

Красный Узел

07:57

27:09

Раст. 1256 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тацинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красный Узел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тацинская → Красный Узел

Чтобы купить жд билет Тацинская Красный Узел онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тацинская Красный Узел, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1256 км, и самый быстрый поезд №340С преодолевает его за 27:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 27:09 часов. Всего между Тацинская и Красный Узел курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 04:48 утра, а самый поздний - №340С в 04:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тацинская Красный Узел открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.