Find your railway ticket for direction
Tacinskaia - Saransk

Tacinskaia 2064585 Saransk 2024700

Train schedule Tacinskaia → Saransk

Return trains Saransk → Tacinskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tacinskaia

04:48

Saransk

07:14

26:26

Dist. 1226 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tacinskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Saransk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tacinskaia → Saransk

If you need to buy railway ticket Tacinskaia Saransk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tacinskaia and Saransk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1226 km, and the fastest train №340С arrives in 26:26 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 26:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tacinskaia and Saransk. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 04:48. And the latest one is №340С, it departures at 04:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tacinskaia and Saransk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тацинская - Саранск

Тацинская 2064585 Саранск 2024700

Расписание поездов Тацинская → Саранск

Смотреть обратно Саранск → Тацинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тацинская

04:48

Саранск

07:14

26:26

Раст. 1226 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тацинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Саранск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тацинская → Саранск

Чтобы купить жд билет Тацинская Саранск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тацинская Саранск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1226 км, и самый быстрый поезд №340С преодолевает его за 26:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 26:26 часов. Всего между Тацинская и Саранск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 04:48 утра, а самый поздний - №340С в 04:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тацинская Саранск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.