Find your railway ticket for direction
Tacinskaia - Penza 1

Tacinskaia 2064585 Penza 1 2024120

Train schedule Tacinskaia → Penza 1

Return trains Penza 1 → Tacinskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tacinskaia

04:48

Penza 1

03:08

22:20

Dist. 1060 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tacinskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Penza 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tacinskaia → Penza 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Tacinskaia Penza 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tacinskaia and Penza 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1060 km, and the fastest train №340С arrives in 22:20 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 22:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tacinskaia and Penza 1. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 04:48. And the latest one is №340С, it departures at 04:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tacinskaia and Penza 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тацинская - Пенза 1

Тацинская 2064585 Пенза 1 2024120

Расписание поездов Тацинская → Пенза 1

Смотреть обратно Пенза 1 → Тацинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тацинская

04:48

Пенза 1

03:08

22:20

Раст. 1060 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тацинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пенза 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тацинская → Пенза 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Тацинская Пенза 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тацинская Пенза 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1060 км, и самый быстрый поезд №340С преодолевает его за 22:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 22:20 часов. Всего между Тацинская и Пенза 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 04:48 утра, а самый поздний - №340С в 04:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тацинская Пенза 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.