Find your railway ticket for direction
B Kalitva - Oblivskaia

B Kalitva 2064580 Oblivskaia 2020850

Train schedule B Kalitva → Oblivskaia

Return trains Oblivskaia → B Kalitva

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

B Kalitva





Dist. 159 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station B Kalitva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oblivskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction B Kalitva → Oblivskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket B Kalitva Oblivskaia online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between B Kalitva and Oblivskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 159 km, and the fastest train №340С arrives in 03:56 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 03:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between B Kalitva and Oblivskaia. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 03:35. And the latest one is №340С, it departures at 03:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between B Kalitva and Oblivskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белая Калитва - Обливская

Белая Калитва 2064580 Обливская 2020850

Расписание поездов Белая Калитва → Обливская

Смотреть обратно Обливская → Белая Калитва

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белая Калитва

03:35

Обливская

07:31

03:56

Раст. 159 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белая Калитва

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Обливская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белая Калитва → Обливская

Чтобы купить жд билет Белая Калитва Обливская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белая Калитва Обливская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 159 км, и самый быстрый поезд №340С преодолевает его за 03:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 03:56 часов. Всего между Белая Калитва и Обливская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 03:35 утра, а самый поздний - №340С в 03:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белая Калитва Обливская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.