Find your railway ticket for direction
B Kalitva - Panickaia

B Kalitva 2064580 Panickaia 2020799

Train schedule B Kalitva → Panickaia

Return trains Panickaia → B Kalitva

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

B Kalitva

03:35

Panickaia

17:44

14:09

Dist. 697 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station B Kalitva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Panickaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction B Kalitva → Panickaia

If you need to buy railway ticket B Kalitva Panickaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between B Kalitva and Panickaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 697 km, and the fastest train №340С arrives in 14:09 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 14:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between B Kalitva and Panickaia. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 03:35. And the latest one is №340С, it departures at 03:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between B Kalitva and Panickaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белая Калитва - Паницкая

Белая Калитва 2064580 Паницкая 2020799

Расписание поездов Белая Калитва → Паницкая

Смотреть обратно Паницкая → Белая Калитва

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белая Калитва

03:35

Паницкая

17:44

14:09

Раст. 697 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белая Калитва

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Паницкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белая Калитва → Паницкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Белая Калитва Паницкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белая Калитва Паницкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 697 км, и самый быстрый поезд №340С преодолевает его за 14:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 14:09 часов. Всего между Белая Калитва и Паницкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 03:35 утра, а самый поздний - №340С в 03:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белая Калитва Паницкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.